Home > Our Staff > Staff List 2019

Staff List 2019


PRINCIPAL

Ms Cecilia Lim

lim_seok_cheng_cecilia@moe.edu.sg

VICE-PRINCIPAL

 Mrs Shanthi Suraj Nair shanthi_suraj_nair@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Christina Manuelchristina_seow@moe.edu.sg 

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

 Ms Loy Choi Khuanloy_choi_khuan@moe.edu.sg 

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Mr How Wan Kiat

how_wan_kiat@moe.edu.sg

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Mrs Reneeta Victor

victor_vincent_reneeta_justine@moe.edu.sg

Ms Kiliammal d/o Kathamuthu 

kiliammal_kathamuthu@moe.edu.sg 

 Mdm Janice Ng Lay Shyng_lay_shy@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Florence Foo 

foo_lee_gan_florence@moe.edu.sg.sg



FORM TEACHERS

PRIMARY ONE

1-1

Mrs Joanne Hoe (Ho Lai Yeng)

ho_lai_yeng@moe.edu.sg

1-2

Miss Nur Rezeki Binte Marzoki

nur_rezeki_marzoki@moe.edu.sg

1-3

Miss Shamimah Begum d/o Mohamad Ibrahim

shamimah_begum_mohd_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

1-4

Miss Seet Qiu Yiong

seet_qiu_yiong@moe.edu.sg

 1-5 Mrs Josephine Kekho_hui_suan_josephine@moe.edu.sg 

1-6

Miss Esther Lam Siew Ying

lam_siew_ying@moe.edu.sg

1-7

Mrs Koh Pek Yeong (Toh Pek Yeong)

toh_pek_yeong@moe.edu.sg

(1-1)

Mdm Zhang Huili

zhang_huili@moe.edu.sg

(1-2)

Mdm Wang Fangfang

wang_fangfang_a@moe.edu.sg

 (1-3)

Mdm Noorfizah

noorfizah_hasim@moe.edu.sg

  (1-3)Ms Emily Koh Hui Ping koh_hui_ping_emily@moe.edu.sg 

(1-4)

Mrs Michelle Yim (Au Lei San)

au_lei_san_michelle@moe.edu.sg

(1-5)

Ms Joanne Hoo


(1-6)

Mrs Cherlyn Pang (Koh May Luang)

koh_may_luang_cherlyn@moe.edu.sg

(1-7) 

Miss Thazin Soe

ma_thazin_soe@moe.edu.sg


FORM TEACHERS

PRIMARY TWO

2-1

Mrs Toh Li Shan (Chong Li Shan)

chong_li_shan@moe.edu.sg

2-2

Mrs Rajkumar (Usharani)

usharani_rajkumar@moe.edu.sg

2-3

Mdm Asmidarwaty Abu Bakar

asmidarwaty_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg

2-4

Mr Jonathan Chen Yilong

chen_yilong_jonathan@moe.edu.sg

2-5

Mrs Abdul Aziz (Mariya Kutty)

mariya_kutty@moe.edu.sg

2-6

Mdm Kader Meerah d/o Mohamed Maideen

kader_meerah_mohd_maideen@moe.edu.sg

2-7

Mdm Aryane Binte Mohd Ali

aryane_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg

2-8

Mdm Hameeda Beevi

hameeda_beevi@moe.edu.sg

(2-1)

Mdm Maryam Bte Ismail

maryam_ismail@moe.edu.sg

(2-2)

Mr Kok Boon Siang

kok_boon_siang@moe.edu.sg

 (2-2) Mdm Liu Yingliu_ying_b@moe.edu.sg 

(2-3)

Mdm Lee Sok Hoon

lee_sok_hoon@moe.edu.sg

(2-4)

Mdm Santha d/o Suppiah

santha_suppiah@moe.edu.sg

 (2-4)Mdm Nur Faizah Bte Mohd Alim nur_faizah_mohd_alim@moe.edu.sg 

(2-5)

Mr Huang Zhengqiang

huang_zhengqiang@moe.edu.sg

(2-6)

Mrs Noelle Sim (Tan Ying Xiu)

noelle_tan_ying_xiu@moe.edu.sg

 (2-7)Mrs Ruth Lim  ruth_lim@moe.edu.sg

(2-8)

Ms Lim Hoa Lin

lim_hoa_lin@moe.edu.sg  



FORM TEACHERS

PRIMARY THREE

3-1

Miss Chua En Hui

chua_enhui@moe.edu.sg

3-2

Mdm Grace d/o Stephen

grace_stephen_louisesamy@moe.edu.sg

3-3

Miss Sarina Sahari

sarina_sahari@moe.edu.sg

3-4

Mrs Elaine Neo (Elaine Mah Ke Yun)

elaine_mah_ke_yun@moe.edu.sg

3-5

Mrs Mano (Kothai d/o Sellathurai)

kothai_sellathurai@moe.edu.sg

3-6

Mr Jegan s/o Balakrishnah

jegan_balakrishnah@moe.edu.sg

 (3-1)

Mdm Zaleha Tosirmia

zaleha_tosirmia@moe.edu.sg

(3-2)

Mrs Chang Li Ping (Lek Li Ping)

lek_li_ping@moe.edu.sg

 (3-2) Mr Lee Zhen Hui lee_zhen_hui@moe.edu.sg

(3-3)

Mrs Grace Tan

ho_shuyi_grace@moe.edu.sg

(3-4) 

Mdm Sim Suat Lee

sim_suat_lee@moe.edu.sg

(3-5)

Mr Adrian Poon

poon_wei_sung_adrian@moe.edu.sg
 (3-5) Mdm Huang Qiuqin huang_qiuqin@moe.edu.sg

(3-6)

Mrs Rosarita Teo

teo_rosarita@moe.edu.sg
(3-6)

Ms Jean Jie Ying Stella

jean_jie_ying_stella@moe.edu.sg



FORM TEACHERS

PRIMARY FOUR

4-1

Mrs Khoo Hwei Fang (Song Hwei Fang)

song_hwei_fang@moe.edu.sg

4-2

Mdm Nur Farahiya Sulaiman

nur_farahiya_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

4-3

Mdm Chua Sze Ling

chua_sze_ling@moe.edu.sg

4-4

Mdm Lee Kai Ling

lee_kai_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

4-5

Miss Loo Ling Ling

loo_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg

4-6

Mr Duane Chan Xin Jie

duane_chan_xin_jie@moe.edu.sg

(4-1)

Mrs Janice Ong (Deng Cuicui)

janice_deng_cui_cui@moe.edu.sg

(4-2)

Mr Goh Aik Seng, Peter

goh_aik_seng_peter@moe.edu.sg

(4-2) 

Mdm Nur Azura Azmi

nur_azura_azmi@moe.edu.sg

(4-3)

Mdm Lau Kai Yen

lau_kai_yen@moe.edu.sg

(4-4)

Mdm Wong Shyh Jiun

wong_shyh_jiun@moe.edu.sg

(4-5)

Mdm Zoom Zakariah

zoom_zakariah@moe.edu.sg

(4-6)  Mrs Ramesh (Mdm Gowri)gowri_raman_jathu@moe.edu.sg 


FORM TEACHERS

PRIMARY FIVE

5-1

Mrs Angeline Wong (Tan Su Fern)

tan_su_fern@moe.edu.sg

5-2

Mrs Ho Poh Tip (Loh Poh Tip)

loh_poh_tip@moe.edu.sg

5-3

Mdm Mazidah Othman

mazidah_othman@moe.edu.sg

5-4

Miss Lee Yuan Fan

lee_yuan_fan@moe.edu.sg

5-5

Ms Yip Chiew Yue

yip_chiew_yue@moe.edu.sg

 5-6Miss Baidah Binte Ahmad baidah_bte_ahmad@moe.edu.sg 

(5-1)

Mr Abdul Latiff

abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg

(5-2)

Mr Koh Hock Lai Kelvin

koh_hock_lai_kelvin@moe.edu.sg

(5-2)  Miss Ling Yi Chin ling_yi_chin@moe.edu.sg

(5-3)

Mrs Clarice Tay (Nyeo Ling Ling)

nyeo_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg

(5-4)

Mrs Elamaran (Sumathi Kiresnasamy)

sumathi_kiresnasamy@moe.edu.sg

(5-5)

Mr Simon Lee

lee_kee_khiang@moe.edu.sg

(5-6)

Mr Koh Yen Chieh

koh_yen_chieh@moe.edu.sg

 (5-6) Mdm Liza Ahmadliza_ahmad@moe.edu.sg 


FORM TEACHERS

PRIMARY SIX

6-1

Mrs Jasmine Foo (Chan Pei Cheng)

chan_pei_cheng_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

6-2

Ms Vanitha Maniam

vanitha_maniam@moe.edu.sg

6-3

Mr Christopher Sagaram

christopher_sagaram@moe.edu.sg

 6-4Miss Ong Wen Shin  ong_wen_shin@moe.edu.sg

6-5

Mrs Karen Yip (Teh May Ching)

teh_may_ching_karen@moe.edu.sg

6-6

Ms Wong Suet Kiew

wong_suet_kiew@moe.edu.sg

(6-1)

Mdm Heo Mee Yoon Teresa

heo_mee_yoon_teresa@moe.edu.sg

(6-2)

Miss Loh Yang Keng

loh_yang_keng@moe.edu.sg

(6-3)

Mrs Patsy Yap (Teo Hsien Lei Patsy)

teo_hsien_lei_patsy@moe.edu.sg

(6-3) Mdm Nur Hafizah Samsudin  nur_hafizah_samsudin@moe.edu.sg

(6-4)

Mrs Betsy Wong (Wong Lai Fun)

wong_lai_fun_betsy@moe.edu.sg

 (6-4)Mdm Nur Maisarah Othman nur_maisarah_othman@moe.edu.sg 

(6-5)

Miss Tan Shu Tian

tan_shu_tian@moe.edu.sg

(6-6)

Mrs Lina Liow (Sim Lu Ping)

sim_lu_ping_lina@moe.edu.sg



Flexi Adj.

Mrs Angela Chung


 Mr Sim Chor Siangsim_chor_siang@moe.edu.sg  
 Mrs Tamilchelvan 


Support Staff

Mr Kelvin Tan Kok Beng (ICT Manager)


 Mr Aldrin A. Esguerra (ICT Executive) aldrin_a_esguerra@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohd Hariz Bin Abu Bakar (TA)

mharizab@ncs.com.sg 

Mr Khaleswaran Seathubady

ta2-staps@ncs.com.sg

Mdm Halimatul Saadiah Binte Paiman (Librarian)  

 halimatul_saadiah_paiman@moe.edu.sg 

 Ms Jolene Khong  (Dental Therapist) 

 



Floating Staff

Ms Shakthi Sivasubramaniam  (School Counsellor)

sivasubramaniam_shakthi@moe.edu.sg   

Mr Jayachandran (PT School Counsellor)  


OSOs

Mdm Ang Swee Heong

ang_swee_heong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ong Kwee Lim

ong_kwee_lim@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Low Ping

 low_ping@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jamaliah

 

 Mdm Chee Loi Ying 


Staff On Leave

Mdm Song Wenzhe

CL (ML)

 Mrs Lo Kaur Kheng (Goh Kaur Kheng) HOD EL (HL)