Home > Our Staff > Staff List 2018

Staff List 2018


PRINCIPAL

Ms Cecilia Lim

lim_seok_cheng_cecilia@moe.edu.sg

VICE-PRINCIPAL

 Mrs Shanthi Suraj Nair shanthi_suraj_nair@moe.edu.sg

ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

 Ms Loy Choi Khuanloy_choi_khuan@moe.edu.sg 

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Mr How Wan Kiat

how_wan_kiat@moe.edu.sg

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Mrs Reneeta Victor

victor_vincent_reneeta_justine@moe.edu.sg

Ms Kiliammal d/o Kathamuthu 

kiliammal_kathamuthu@moe.edu.sg 

 Mdm Janice Ng Lay Shyng_lay_shy@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Florence Foo 

foo_lee_gan_florence@moe.edu.sg.sg



FORM TEACHERS

PRIMARY ONE

1-1

Mrs Toh Li Shan (Chong Li Shan)

chong_li_shan@moe.edu.sg

1-2

Mrs Rajkumar (Usharani)

usharani_rajkumar@moe.edu.sg

1-3

Mdm Asmidarwaty Abu Bakar

asmidarwaty_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg

1-4

Mdm Faridah

faridah_ismail@moe.edu.sg

1-5

Mrs Abdul Aziz (Mariya Kutty)

mariya_kutty@moe.edu.sg

1-6

Mdm Kader Meerah d/o Mohamed Maideen

kader_meerah_mohd_maideen@moe.edu.sg

1-7

Mdm Aryane Binte Mohd Ali

aryane_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg

1-8

Mdm Hameeda Beevi

hameeda_beevi@moe.edu.sg

(1-1)

Mdm Maryam Bte Ismail

maryam_ismail@moe.edu.sg

(1-2)

Mdm Nur Maisarah Othman

nur_maisarah_othman@moe.edu.sg

 

Mr Kok Boon Siang

kok_boon_siang@moe.edu.sg

(1-3)

Miss Ling Yi Chin

ling_yi_chin@moe.edu.sg

(1-4)

Mdm Santha d/o Suppiah

santha_suppiah@moe.edu.sg

(1-4) Ms Emily Koh Hui Ping  

(1-5)

Mr Huang Zhengqiang

huang_zhengqiang@moe.edu.sg

(1-6)

Mrs Noelle Sim (Tan Ying Xiu)

noelle_tan_ying_xiu@moe.edu.sg

(1-7)

Mdm Liu Ying

liu_ying_b@moe.edu.sg

(1-8)

Ms Lim Hoa Lin

lim_hoa_lin@moe.edu.sg  



FORM TEACHERS

PRIMARY TWO

2-1

Mrs Joanne Hoe (Ho Lai Yeng)

ho_lai_yeng@moe.edu.sg

2-2

Miss Nur Rezeki Binte Marzoki

nur_rezeki_marzoki@moe.edu.sg

2-3

Mr Jonathan Chen Yilong

chen_yilong_jonathan@moe.edu.sg

2-4

Mrs Koh Pek Yeong (Toh Pek Yeong)

toh_pek_yeong@moe.edu.sg

2-5

Miss Shamimah Begum d/o Mohamad Ibrahim

shamimah_begum_mohd_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg

2-6

Miss Thazin Soe

ma_thazin_soe@moe.edu.sg

2-7

Mrs Josephine Kek

ho_hui_suan_josephine@moe.edu.sg

2-8

Miss Seet Qiu Yiong

seet_qiu_yiong@moe.edu.sg

(2-1)

Mdm Zaleha Tosirmia

zaleha_tosirmia@moe.edu.sg

 (2-2) Mrs Ruth Limruth_lim@moe.edu.sg

(2-3)

Mrs Michelle Yim (Au Lei San)

au_lei_san_michelle@moe.edu.sg

(2-4)

Mrs Angeline Wong (Tan Su Fern)

tan_su_fern@moe.edu.sg

(2-5)

Mr Jegan s/o Balakrishnah

jegan_balakrishnah@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Wang Fangfang

wang_fangfang_a@moe.edu.sg

(2-7)

Mrs Cherlyn Pang (Koh May Luang)

koh_may_luang_cherlyn@moe.edu.sg

(2-8)

Mdm Lee Sok Hoon

lee_sok_hoon@moe.edu.sg



FORM TEACHERS

PRIMARY THREE

3-1

Mrs Khoo Hwei Fang (Song Hwei Fang)

song_hwei_fang@moe.edu.sg

3-2

Mdm Nur Farahiya Sulaiman

nur_farahiya_sulaiman@moe.edu.sg

3-3

Mdm Chua Sze Ling

chua_sze_ling@moe.edu.sg

3-4

Mdm Siti Noraisha Bte Sanusi

siti_noraisha_sanusi@moe.edu.sg

3-5

Miss Loo Ling Ling

loo_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg

3-6

Mr Duane Chan Xin Jie

duane_chan_xin_jie@moe.edu.sg

(3-1)

Mrs Janice Ong (Deng Cuicui)

janice_deng_cui_cui@moe.edu.sg

(3-2)

Mr Goh Aik Seng, Peter

goh_aik_seng_peter@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Nur Azura Azmi

nur_azura_azmi@moe.edu.sg

(3-3)

Miss Lee Yuan Fan

lee_yuan_fan@moe.edu.sg

(3-4)

Mr Koh Yen Chieh

koh_yen_chieh@moe.edu.sg

(3-5)

Mdm Zoom Zakariah

zoom_zakariah@moe.edu.sg

(3-6)

Mrs Ramesh (Mdm Gowri)

gowri_raman_jathu@moe.edu.sg



FORM TEACHERS

PRIMARY FOUR

4-1

Miss Chua En Hui

chua_enhui@moe.edu.sg

4-2

Mdm Grace d/o Stephen

grace_stephen_louisesamy@moe.edu.sg

4-3

Mdm Lee Kai Ling

lee_kai_ling_a@moe.edu.sg

4-4

Mrs Mano (Kothai d/o Sellathurai)

kothai_sellathurai@moe.edu.sg

4-5

Miss Sarina Sahari

sarina_sahari@moe.edu.sg

4-6

Mr Ghanim Salim

ghanim_salim@moe.edu.sg

 (4-1)Mrs Elamaran (Sumathi Kiresnasamy)  sumathi_kiresnasamy@moe.edu.sg

(4-2)

Miss Angie Lim Ai Ying

lim_ai_ying@moe.edu.sg

(4-3)

Mrs Rosarita Teo

teo_rosarita@moe.edu.sg

(4-4) 

Ms Crystal Choppara

crystal_davina_dass@moe.edu.sg 

(4-5)

Mdm Song Wenzhe

song_wenzhe@moe.edu.sg

(4-6)

Mdm Sim Suat Lee

sim_suat_lee@moe.edu.sg


Miss Stephanie New Jia Rui

new_jia_rui_stephanie@moe.edu.sg



FORM TEACHERS

PRIMARY FIVE

5-1

Mrs Jasmine Foo (Chan Pei Cheng)

chan_pei_cheng_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

5-2

Ms Vanitha Maniam

vanitha_maniam@moe.edu.sg

5-3

Mr Christopher Sagaram

christopher_sagaram@moe.edu.sg

5-4

Mrs Betsy Wong (Wong Lai Fun)

wong_lai_fun_betsy@moe.edu.sg

5-5

Mrs Karen Yip (Teh May Ching)

teh_may_ching_karen@moe.edu.sg

5-6

Ms Wong Suet Kiew

wong_suet_kiew@moe.edu.sg

(5-1)

Mdm Heo Mee Yoon Teresa

heo_mee_yoon_teresa@moe.edu.sg

(5-2)

Miss Loh Yang Keng

loh_yang_keng@moe.edu.sg

(5-3)

Mrs Patsy Yap (Teo Hsien Lei Patsy)

teo_hsien_lei_patsy@moe.edu.sg

(5-4)

Miss Ong Wen Shin

ong_wen_shin@moe.edu.sg

(5-5)

Miss Tan Shu Tian

tan_shu_tian@moe.edu.sg

(5-6)

Mrs Lina Liow (Sim Lu Ping)

sim_lu_ping_lina@moe.edu.sg




FORM TEACHERS

PRIMARY SIX

6-1

Ms Yip Chiew Yue

yip_chiew_yue@moe.edu.sg

6-2

Mrs Ho Poh Tip (Loh Poh Tip)

loh_poh_tip@moe.edu.sg

6-3

Mdm Mazidah Othman

mazidah_othman@moe.edu.sg

6-4

Ms Jess Yong Sio Chin

yong_sio_chin@moe.edu.sg

6-5

Miss Baidah Binte Ahmad

baidah_bte_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

6-6

Mr Simon Lee

lee_kee_khiang@moe.edu.sg

(6-1)

Mrs Lo Kaur Kheng (Goh Kaur Kheng)

goh_kaur_kheng@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Mardiana Bte Radja

mardiana_radja_abdul_rani@moe.edu.sg

(6-2)

Mdm Liza Ahmad

liza_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

(6-3)

Mdm Zhang Huili

zhang_huili@moe.edu.sg

(6-4)

Mr Koh Hock Lai Kelvin

koh_hock_lai_kelvin@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Huang Qiuqin

huang_qiuqin@moe.edu.sg

(6-5)

Mrs Clarice Tay (Nyeo Ling Ling)

nyeo_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Nur Hafizah Samsudin

nur_hafizah_samsudin@moe.edu.sg

(6-6)

Mr Abdul Latiff

abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg

 

Mdm Noorfizah

noorfizah_hasim@moe.edu.sg

 Ms Chang Li Ping (Lek Li Ping)  lek_li_ping@moe.edu.sg



Support Staff

Mr Aldrin A. Esguerra (ICT Executive)

aldrin_a_esguerra@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohd Hariz Bin Abu Bakar (TA)

mharizab@ncs.com.sg 

Mr Khaleswaran Seathubady

ta2-staps@ncs.com.sg

Mdm Halimatul Saadiah Binte Paiman (Librarian)  

 halimatul_saadiah_paiman@moe.edu.sg 

 Ms Jolene Khong  (Dental Therapist) 

 


Floating Staff

Ms Shakthi Sivasubramaniam  (School Counsellor)

sivasubramaniam_shakthi@moe.edu.sg   



OSOs

Mdm Ang Swee Heong

ang_swee_heong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ong Kwee Lim

ong_kwee_lim@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Low Ping

 low_ping@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jamaliah